harvestsquared

Modular Hydroponic Farming

Some Android screens (50% done)

Leave a comment

I think most of the harder features are completed for a base version, but I still have at least another month finishing the Android project. Haven’t written pure Java code since college. But I am now at a point where I feel I write any sort of Android app. After I finish this, I will move on to iOS and duplicate the look / functions for Apple users. Enjoy…

Screenshot_2014-02-05-15-27-23

Screenshot_2014-02-05-15-27-37

Screenshot_2014-02-05-15-27-42

Screenshot_2014-02-05-15-28-02

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.